Blogging Begins…

Hi Everyone,

This is my first ever blog. I’ve no idea what I’m doing, what to say or more importantly..what not to say!

Where to start?...Just blog on

Where to start?… Just blog on

My Name is Rachael O’Connell and I am a third year marketing student in CIT.
As part of our NTFM module it is compulsory to create a blog. I am hoping that it will be an exciting experience which will lead me to feel comfortable and confident with the interesting and influential world of blogging.

Thanks for popping by.. do stay around  😉

One comment on “Blogging Begins…

Leave a Reply

